:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Der-Lung Lin
  • Emaile93003@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6825
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: tyshiang
  • Emailtyshiang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346869
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Chin-Ying Yu
  • Emailking1221@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346827
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ching-Feng Cheng
  • Emailandescheng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346831
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: En-Chung Chang
  • Emailenchung@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346830
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jen-Yu Ho
  • Emailhjy0311@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346875
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor & Training Sector Director of Athletic Dept.
  • Name: Chia-Yin Liang
  • Emailcarolyn@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346834
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailpg0223@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346838
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailderek@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346840
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Tsai, Shu-Han
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6837
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: yeouteh
  • Emailyeouteh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346871
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Tsung Shih
  • Emailstone@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346826
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-Shing Lee
  • Emailtomlee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)77346829
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Gin-Chang Liu
  • Emailgcliu1974@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346828
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Jung Lee
  • Email leechia@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)77346832
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Ju Tsai
  • Emaildrake@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346833
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tai-Ying Chou
  • Emailty52@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346873
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailabcabc12338@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:0988797712
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailchihchun042374@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346840
  • cron web_use_log